Fans of Marie-Louise Gay's Stella and Sam series, will be interested to learn that she also writes chapter books for school-aged kids. Travels with My Family includes a series of funny stories about a family who takes their trips on 'the road not travelled', which generally creates zany situations.

Click here to learn more.