DIRECTORY

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Marie-Louise Gay's Chapter Book(s)
Joey
post Aug 24 2008, 09:00 AM
Post #1


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 513
Joined: 30-July 08
Member No.: 16,482



Fans of Marie-Louise Gay's Stella and Sam series, will be interested to learn that she also writes chapter books for school-aged kids. Travels with My Family includes a series of funny stories about a family who takes their trips on 'the road not travelled', which generally creates zany situations.

Click here to learn more.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18th April 2014 - 02:10 PM